romana english

ISSN 2067-2993

e-ISSN 2247-059X

ISSN-L 2067-2993

Colectiv Redactie

DIRECTOR DE REVISTA

- Tudor Toma, Londra, iosintudor@gmail.com  

REDACTOR SEF

- Irina Strâmbu, Bucuresti, istrambu@yahoo.com

REDACTORI

- Anca Macri, Bucuresti, ancamacri@yahoo.com

- Alina Croitoru, haulicaalina@yahoo.com

REZIDENTI EDITORIALI

- Nicoleta Motoc, Cluj, motoc_nicoleta@yahoo.com

- Bianca Paraschiv, Bucuresti, paraschiv.bianca@gmail.com

- Alexandru Muntean, Bucuresti, muntean.alex@gmail.com 

COMITETUL STIINTIFIC DE REDACTIE

- Traian Mihaescu, Iasi, traian@mihaescu.eu

- Paul Stoicescu, Bucuresti, stoicescup@yahoo.com 

- Monica Pop, Cluj, cpop@umfcluj.ro

- Doina Todea, Cluj, doina_adina@yahoo.com

- Emilia Crisan, Bucuresti, dr_emilia_crisan@yahoo.com

- Ruxandra Ulmeanu, Bucuresti, r_ulmeanu@yahoo.com

- Ioan Cordos, Bucuresti, ioancordos1956@gmail.com

- Miron Bogdan, Bucuresti, miron_a_bogdan@gmail.com

- Oana Argir, Constanta, arggir_oana@gmail.com

- Gabriela Jimborean, Tg. Mures, gabriela.jimborean275@gmail.com

- Mimi Nitu, Craiova, dr_nitumimi@yahoo.com

- Paraschiva Postolache, Iasi, postpar04@yahoo.com 

- Victor Botnaru, Chisinau, victo_botnaru@yahoo.com

- Stephen Spiro, Londra, stephenspiro@btinternet.com 

- Dan Stanescu, Bruxelles, dcstanescu@gmail.com

SECRETAR DE REDACTIE

- Maria Mihai, maria_mihai11@yahoo.com